2017-201
8

Officer Directory

 

 

Immediate Past President
David Stutzman, CSI, CCS, AIA, LEED AP, SCIP
 
Conspectus, Inc.
  2231 Route 50, PO Box 248
  Tuckahoe, NJ, 08250  USA
  OFC (609)628-2390 x201
  FAX (609)628-2393
  EMAIL dstutzman@conspectusinc.com
  WWW www.conspectusinc.com


President
John Carter CSI, CDT, scip, RA, NCARB
  C Plus C Consulting LLC
  12526 Neon Way
  Granada Hills, CA 91344-1341
 USA
  OFC
(323)952-8074
  FAX
(818)363-9096
  EMA
IL  jcarter@cpluscconsulting.com
  WWW
 www.cpluscconsulting.com


President-ELECT
Linda Stansen
, CSI, CCS, SCIP, RA
  Stansen Specifications
  475 23rd Avenue
  San Mateo, CA 94403  USA
  OFC (650)570-6411
  FAX (650)570-6411
  EMAIL stanspecs@comcast.net
  WWW www.stanspecs.com


Vice President
Vivian Volz,
Specifier, Owner
  VVAS
 
255 C Street,
  San Rafael, California, 94901

  OFC (415)244-6756
  EMAIL vivian@vvarchspecs.com
 
WWW  www.vvarchspecs.com


VICE President
Neil Davision
, RA, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, SCIP
  Davision Associates, Inc.
 
9036 N. 15th Street,
  Phoenix, Arizona, 85020

  OFC  (602)906-9605
  EMAIL
neil@davisonassociates.org


Secretary
Stephen Nash, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP, AIA, SCIP
 
NASH Architectural Solutions, LLC
 
1276A Kamahele Street
 
Kailua, Hawaii, 96734
 
OFC
 (808)800-1993
 
EMAIL
snash.hnl@gmail.com


Treasurer
 
HELAINE K. (Holly) Robinson CSI, CCS, CCCA
  
QSPECS LLC
 
1581 Summit Road #71,
  Cincinnati, Ohio 45237

  OFC
513-761-1465
 
EMAIL
hrobinson@zoomtown.com
  EMAIL
treasurer@scip.com


Affiliate Director
Donald Harris
, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, SCIP-a
  601 E Pratt Street, Suite 300
  Baltimore, MD 21202-3123
  USA
  OFC (410)685-6655
  FAX (410)539-6242

  EMAIL dharris@designcollective.com

 

 
Copyright 2004 SCIP, All Rights Reserved. Comments: webmaster@scip.com
Home  |  Member Directory  |  Membership Information  |  Contact